Suggestions for the site

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Suggestions for the site

might be easier at some point along the line to talk about what we're doing with the site here, rather than reddit

I gave you Admin Privileges

Comment

I attempted to change the layout on a page and at least with this version, I noticed it didn't allow me to change it exactly how I intended. Could be a limitation of the demo , not sure.

Comment

I think I should go ahead and pay for a month, so we can make sure we know the full extent of everything

Comment

How much is it per month or per year or whatever?

Comment

PM me your PayPal information and I'll send you half of the first month.

Looks good so far guys! I am not tech savvy at all hut if there's anything I can do to help let me know

Comment

Originally posted by tumbling.dice View Post
              How much is it per month or per year or whatever?
              Cheapest version on the Cloud is $20 per month or $180 per year.

Comment

Check notifications, sent a group message for you here

Comment

Okay so where we have that tab next to treefort which is currently just "New Tab" .. the stuff WITHIN that seems like it should be how the "big" tabs are.. like, when I go to "forums" within the New Tab, it goes to the list looking like it does on the Treefort tab.. but the "Forums" tab next to the New Tab goes to that kind of sitemap list, which isn't needed, I don't think.

And the Latest Activity tab, within the New Tab ...that could just be a big tab instead. I don't know how clear I'm making this. I'm much better at this stuff in person when I can point and say "that, there, to here"

I'm aware all this stuff is in the middle, by the way, I wasn't assuming it'd be left as "new tab" : )

Comment

I'd also suggest not having things like "Groups" at first. The smaller and more simple, as we let people in, the better.. then add new features as we go

Comment