I wash my laundry in the shower

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I wash my laundry in the shower

If being a Fascist Apologist (contemplative politicians) paid as much as being a Doctor I'd have a mansion, sports car, and a yacht. (Though at the Capitol building I received unsolicited donations on occasion).

I live in the ghetto in total poverty.

I wash my laundry when I shower. It saves me ten dollars a month at the laundry mat. The clothes dry above the laundry curtain over night. I'm not asking for your sympathy. I'm asking you for a roll of quarters. NOW!!!

Hehehe!

I'm not serious about asking you for money, but you should consider doing your laundry some place other than a washing machine.

When you shower you can kill two birds with one stone. I also mop my floor with dish soap. It seems to do the same trick. And I brush my teeth with....free Roman Catholic toothpaste. Ill switch to baking soda when I'm feeling more masculine. :hobbyhorse:

How do you do your laundry , how often, and where?. Trust me, the shower will suffice for removing odors and a dryer shrinks clothes and burns up energy.

Lazy.
    Buy a washing machine

Comment

Originally posted by Loverofcatsandfooty View Post
      Lazy.
      Buy a washing machine
      Fuck off!

Comment

Lazy.
        Buy a washing machine
        Doing clothes by hand is not lazy really. It's wildly more work.

Comment

Originally posted by lode View Post

It really is though...it requires more than running water through them, you have to repeatedly squeeze, ring, rinse, and repeat

Comment

Originally posted by ill Duce View Post
            If being a Fascist Apologist (contemplative politicians) paid as much as being a Doctor I'd have a mansion, sports car, and a yacht. (Though at the Capitol building I received unsolicited donations on occasion).

I live in the ghetto in total poverty.